Sedan vs Hatch Results and New Domain

Hi Everybody,

It’s been a very busy week on my end with work and establishing a new domain. I’ll come back to that later.

First and foremost, I would like to thank everyone who participated on the poll and share the results.

As suspected, Sedan owners came in at 58% and Hatch owners came in at 42%. I tried to monitor the poll for the past week and realized sedan owners topped the ratings from start to finish. Is it safe to say that Subaru owners prefer the World Rally Car inspired look with the big spoiler compared to the hatch functionality? I would like to hear more.

Subaru-WRX-STI-Nurburgring-24-Hour-race-car-626x382

On another note, with great news, I am the new owner of http://www.blackbearsti.com. I am currently working with staff members on transferring the followers from WordPress.com to Godaddy. It may take a few days to get the site up and running properly. However, you can still visit the site as most items have been transferred. Feel free to re-subscribe and let me know how I’m doing. If there is any topic you like to discuss or review, I will do my best to make it happen.

Thank you again for your support.

– Harry

Leave a Reply

