Mighty Car Mods…Maaad!

What’s up everybody!

During my research with DIY installs for Ruby, I came across Mighty Car Mods. It’s a great youtube channel that explains how to install and mod car parts yourself. The stars of the show are Marty and Moog. A couple of guys from Australia who spend their weekends doing what they love. What I love the most is the cinematography and music selection. Quite talented and inspired me to create my own DIY blog.

Here is a link to their new Season 6 Premiere: Kei To The City

Enjoy!

– Harry

2 thoughts on “Mighty Car Mods…Maaad!

  1. I can honestly say, I didn’t expect a response from you guys all the way from Australia!! Mind —> Blown! And congrats on the #1 spot for your album. Cant wait for the bonus episode!!!

    – Harry

    Like

Leave a Reply

